Stacking The Shelves (2)

STSmall_thumb[2][2]

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme created and hosted by Tynga @ Tynga’s Reviews. It gives bloggers the chance to show their readers books they’ve bought, borrowed or received during the week.

_________________________________________________________________________________________

stacking2

BOUGHT

Divergent (Divergent, #1) – I’ve meant to read this book for a while now and finally bought it. I’m excited to jump into this series.

WON

Black Chalk – I have to admit I originally checked out this book because it was based in Oxfordshire. I’m happy to have won and can’t wait to read it.

Save Yourself – Another novel being compared to Gillian Flynn’s Gone Girl.

What book(s) have you picked up this week?

10 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves (2)

    • I’ve heard good things about it! I have a few other books I have to read first, but I really want to check it out. And you’re right, it’s like every other book I stumble upon is being compared to it. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a comment